KDD Philanthropy Webinar Series

Home / KDD Philanthropy Webinar Series

Looking for professional development that’s grounded in practice and you can use immediately? Join a KDD Philanthropy webinar!

KDD Philanthropy webinars reflect our team’s commitment to advancement professionals with the theory, practical strategies, and support you need to refresh your skills, rebuild your toolkit, and renew your energy. Every KDD Philanthropy webinar includes a take-away exercise for participants that reinforces key learnings and facilitates ongoing team dialogue, helping you and your team excel.

Webinars are priced at $125 USD per institution. You may register as many members of your team as you like for one cost (instructions for how to invite team members will be included automatically at the bottom of your AnyMeeting webinar confirmation email).

2022 WEBINAR SERIES

Webinars are 60 minutes at 10am PST/11am MST/12noon CST/1pm EST. Participate live or purchase the recordings/webinar materials. Click on the series title to register.

Making the Most Out of Professional Development ~ Complimentary Webinar
January 5, 2022 (stand-alone webinar)

How to Hone Your Success as a Unit Fundraising Lead
Session 1: Learning the landscape and thriving in your role — Wednesday, January 26
Session 2: Successfully staffing your academic, healthcare, or athletics leader — Wednesday, February 23
Session 3: Bringing out your best management-self — Wednesday, March 23

Language and Tools to Move Through the Donor Cycle with Confidence
Session 1: Identify — Wednesday, January 12
Session 2: Introduce/Inform — Wednesday, February 9
Session 3: Interest — Wednesday, March 9
Session 4: Involve — Wednesday, April 13
Session 5: Invite — Wednesday, May 11
Session 6: Invest — Wednesday, June 8
Session 7: Impact — Wednesday, July 13
Session 8: Putting the Pieces Together —Wednesday, August 10

Become More Effective by Partnering with your Administrative Professional
April 20, 2022 (stand-alone webinar)

Looking for CFRE credit? Full participation in any KDD Philanthropy webinar is applicable for 1.0 points in Category 1.B – Education of the CFRE International application for initial certification and/or recertification.

All of KDD Philanthropy’s 2021 webinar recordings are available for purchase. Whether you’re an individual looking to build your energy and your skills, or you’re a leader who wants to support your entire team’s success, a recorded webinar is for you!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt